Mavuthela Music Rendezvous

UbuntuFM Radio Africa | Mavuthela Music Rendezvous

King Vusi Mavuthela brings you more than 3 hours of non-stop music from the African continent and beyond, occasionally with special guests and artists tributes.

Mavuthela Music Rendezvous

original radio show | daily | 6-9 PM | channel(s): Africa

Radio Host and co-founder of UbuntuFM Radio Africa, King Vusi Mavuthela brings you music from the African continent and beyond! Music that appeals to different generations, from Marabi, Kwela, Mbaqanga, Jazz, Kwaito, Soukous, Mbalax, Rumba, Sungura, Highlife, Fula and Chimorenga to Disco and Jazz. Traditional, Popular and World music, African music!

International show times
17:00 Lagos, London | 18:00 Johannesburg, Amsterdam, Paris, Berlin | 19:00 Nairobi | 17:00 UTC -7 Los Angeles | 19:00 UTC -5 Lima | 20:00 UTC-4 New York | 21:00 UTC-3 Buenos Aires

Listen to UbuntuFM Radio Africa

Download our FREE app on the App Store, Google Play or Blackberry World

 

Get it on Google Play Download on Blackberry World Download on the App Store